dead

just yesterday we were talking bout college application, scholarship application, when I got home I actually went t fill in the scholarship app form. worked out the numbers, getting hopes up, even prayed last night asking for Him t help me get into college.
what’d I get? an email at 5.31am saying no, i’ve not been accepted.
so what now? does the scholarship application continue if thr isn’t a college application? why am I even thinking bout that now? gotta get through letting this piece of news out t my folks first.
right now all I’m thinking really, is that I need t speak with Leon, and I don’t feel like doing anything, dont feel like going for my game this afternoon. damn.

Leave a Reply

